Items in your cart:
Empty
 
 
0 item(s) in cart Sub-Total: $0.00
 
 
Close View Cart
Home > Charlottetown Store Information Contact Us
Charlottetown Store Information
 

Store Manager: Derek Curtis
Email: curtis.derek@kent.ca

Contact Customer Service:
cs68@kent.ca

Charlottetown
65 Walsh Road
Charlottetown, PEI
C1E 3H6
Phone: (902) 566-4291
Fax: (902) 566-3391
Hours:
Mon-Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 6:00pm
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Choosing your local store in no way changes the pricing or inventory on Kent.ca. For local pricing and stock inquiries, call your closest Kent store.
 
Map to Locations:
  Charlottetown Store Map
Map and directions
 
Services Offered:
  • New Home Design CAD Services
  • Project Estimates
  • Lock Keying Service
  • Key Cutting Service
  • Custom Color Matching
  • Color Selection Interior Design
  • Cut Shop
  • In-home Estimates for Flooring
  • Product Assembly Service
  • In-home Window Estimates
  • Home Lighting Design
  • Delivery
  • Special Orders
  • Custom Countertops
  • Garden Center
  • Boom Truck Service
Installation Services Offered:
  • Kitchens
  • Bathrooms
  • Windows
  • Flooring
  • Closet Organizers
  • Siding
  • Fencing
  • Decking
  • Ventilation
  • Garage Doors & Openers
  • Doors
  • Window Treatments
  • Electrical
  • Landscaping
  • Painting
  • Baby barns
  • Plumbing
Installed Services Contact:
Andrew Sanderson
Sonia Lawlor - Administrator
Rob Cole
Doug Langille
Duane MacPherson
Andy Maicher
Paris Nafeei
sanderson.andrew@kent.ca
lawlor.sonia@kent.ca
cole.rob@kent.ca
langille.doug@kent.ca
macpherson.duane@kent.ca
maicher.andy@kent.ca
nafeei.parisa@kent.ca
Tel: (902) 566-4291