Log In:
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password?
Not Registered? Register Now
Login
 
     
 
       
 
 
 Forgot Password:
Please provide your
registration email address:
E-Mail:

 
     
 
       
 
 
Close

Thank you. A new
password has been sent to
the email address provided.

Close
 
     
 
       
 
  Items in your cart:
Empty
 
 
0 item(s) in cart Sub-Total: $0.00
 
 
Close View Cart
Home > Charlottetown Store Information 1-877-445-3527 | Customer Service
Charlottetown Store Information
 

Store Manager: Jim Power
Email: power.jim@kent.ca

Contact Customer Service:
cs62@kent.ca

Charlottetown
65 Walsh Road
Charlottetown, PEI
C1E 3H6
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
(902) 566-4291
(800) 565-4291
(902) 566-3391
Hours:
Mon-Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 6:00pm
12:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Map to Locations:
  Charlottetown Store Map
Map and directions
 
Services Offered:
  • New Home Design CAD Services
  • Project Estimates
  • Lock Keying Service
  • Key Cutting Service
  • Custom Color Matching
  • Color Selection Interior Design
  • Cut Shop
  • In-home Estimates for Flooring
  • Product Assembly Service
  • In-home Window Estimates
  • Home Lighting Design
  • Delivery
  • Special Orders
  • Custom Countertops
  • Garden Center
  • Boom Truck Service
Installation Services Offered:
  • Kitchens
  • Bathrooms
  • Windows
  • Flooring
  • Closet Organizers
  • Siding
  • Fencing
  • Decking
  • Ventilation
  • Garage Doors & Openers
  • Doors
  • Window Treatments
  • Electrical
  • Landscaping
  • Painting
  • Baby barns
  • Plumbing
Installed Services Contact:

 

Duane Macpherson
Cherie Peters
Andrew Sanderson
Sonia Lawlor - Administrator
Rob Cole
Natasha Lord
macpherson.duane@kent.ca
peters.cherie@kent.ca
sanderson.andrew@kent.ca
lawlor.sonia@kent.ca
cole.rob@kent.ca
lord.natasha@kent.ca
Tel: (902) 628-0160
Tel: (902) 566-4291
Tel: (902) 566-4291
Tel: (902) 628-0159
Tel: (902) 566-4291
Tel: (902) 566-4291