Items in your cart:
Empty
 
 
0 item(s) in cart Sub-Total: $0.00
 
 
Close View Cart
Home > Pricing Policy Contact Us
Pricing Policy:

Website pricing is for online purchases only! "In-store only" item pricing is provided for estimating purposes. Pricing varies in our stores due to freight and other factors. The biggest variation is in Newfoundland where freight is a significant cost. Our online pricing is the same as our Moncton and Dieppe, NB store pricing. This is because we ship all online orders from our Moncton store.

Website pricing is for online purchases only. Due to changes in market conditions, shipping and local material costs, the prices and availability of items that you see online may vary at your local Kent store. In such cases the store pricing will take precedence over online pricing. If you plan to purchase an item in-store that you have researched online, please phone your local Kent to verify pricing and availability. We reserve the right to make pricing changes or corrections on the Kent website at any time, without notice.

All prices on the Kent website are in Canadian dollars and do not include applicable taxes or shipping costs. Unfortunately we do not have a currency converter at this time. If you wish to know the cost of a product in your local currency, there are a wide variety of free currency conversion sites on the internet.

All applicable taxes and shipping costs will be added to the price during the checkout process. There is a non-refundable shipping and handling charge that will applied to all orders. We will send a confirmation email to advise you of all applicable fees and pricing at the time you place your order and we will not charge your credit card until after your order has been shipped.

Please note that an e-mail confirmation of your order does not guarantee acceptance of that order. We reserve the right to limit quantities or refuse to sell to any customer as circumstances dictate.

We do our best to provide our customers with accurate pricing and information for the products on our website. However because we are constantly improving our website, Kent cannot guarantee 100% accuracy of all the information on our site. In the event of an error on the Kent website we will make every effort to accommodate our customers while reserving the right to modify price and product information at any time.

In the event of a drastic difference between online pricing and in-store pricing, the in-store price will always be honoured as the correct price.

Articles dans votre panier:
Vide
 
 
0 article(s) Sous-Total: 0,00$
 
 
Fermer Votre Panier
Accueil > Avis des prix Contactez-nous
Politique de prix

Les prix sur le site sont seulement pour le magasinage en ligne.

Les prix inscrits sur le site Web ne s’appliquent qu’aux articles vendus sur l’Internet. Les fluctuations du marché, les frais d’expédition et des matériaux locaux, le prix et la disponibilité des articles sur le site peuvent occasionner des variances dans les magasins. Dans de tels cas, le prix des magasins aura cours et remplacera le prix inscrit sur le site. Les personnes qui ont effectué une recherche de produit sur notre site et qui prévoient se le procurer dans le magasin devraient vérifier le prix et la disponibilité de l’article dans le magasin. Nous nous réservons le droit de faire des changements et des corrections de prix sur le site, sans le moindre avis.

Kent indique ses prix en devises canadiennes sur son site Web. Ces prix n’incluent jamais les taxes et les frais d’expédition. Nous n’avons pas pour le moment un module de conversion des devises. Divers programmes sur l’Internet permettent de faire la conversion facilement.

Les taxes et les frais d’expédition s’ajouteront au prix de l’article au moment de passer à la caisse. Toutes les commandes incluent des frais d’expédition et de manutention non remboursables. Nous expédions un courriel de confirmation qui indique tous les frais et les prix au moment de la commande et nous ne débitons pas les cartes de crédit avant l’expédition de la marchandise.

Nous prions de noter que le courriel de confirmation ne garantit pas l’acceptation de la commande. Nous nous réservons de droit de restreindre les quantités ou d’interdire la vente, selon les circonstances.

Nous nous efforçons d’offrir à nos clients des descriptions et des prix exacts au sujet des articles en vente sur notre site. Cependant, parce que notre site subit des changements à tout moment, nous ne pouvons pas garantir l’exactitude à 100% de tous les renseignements qu’il contient. S’il se trouve une erreur sur notre site, nous ferons notre possible pour accommoder les clients tout en nous réservant le droit de modifier les prix et la description des articles en tout temps.