1-800-565-4357 | Customer Service
Terms Of Use:

Kent requests that you carefully read the Terms and Conditions and our Privacy and Security Policies before using our site. Kent provides these services to you subject to the following Terms and Conditions. By using the Kent website, you agree to follow and are bound by the current Terms and Conditions and our Privacy and Security Policies whether or not you are a registered user of our website.


The Kent.ca website and its contents are provided free for the personal, non-commercial use of our customers and other interested parties. Kent.ca may contain copyright information, the terms of which must be observed and followed. Although we do our best to provide correct and up-to-date information on this site, Kent makes no guarantee as to the accuracy of the information provided. It is possible that this site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors and we reserve the right to add, delete, change and correct information here as necessary without notice.


Submitting any project or product information, material, text or images to our site grants Kent an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit and distribute these materials and information. You also represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to this submitted information or materials and that Kent free to use ideas, concepts or techniques that you send us in any format and for any purpose. We will not distribute, release your name or otherwise publicize the fact that you submitted materials or other information to us unless we obtain your permission or we are required to do so by law. Please review our Privacy Policy for a complete description of how we handle your personal information.


All content on this site, including but not limited to text, graphics, logos and images, is the owned or licensed property of Kent and our content suppliers. The collection, arrangement, and assembly of all content on this site are the exclusive property of Kent and are protected by all applicable copyright laws. Kent grants you permission to view and use this content in connection with your use of the site for private, personal, non-commercial purposes. Any other use, including the reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication, or display of the content on this site in any format is strictly prohibited.


Any flyers, project guides, product data and other consumer information are provided only as a guideline, not as a binding promise of price or performance. Kent has made every effort to accurately display and describe the products, flyers, projects and services on our site and we are making constant efforts to improve these products, services and information. Consequently, Kent cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information on our website, including but not limited to prices, product images, specifications, availability, publication information and services. It is your responsibility to independently verify any information on our site before acting, relying or making any other investment based upon it. The best source for all consumer information related to our business is your local Kent store, where our associates can ask questions about your project and make estimates based on that discussion.

1-800-565-4357 | Service à la Clientèle
Terms Of Use:

Kent vous demande de lire attentivement les Conditions ainsi que ses politiques de confidentialité et de sécurité avant d’utiliser son site. Kent vous offre ces services sous réserve des Conditions suivantes. En utilisant le site Kent, vous acceptez de respecter les présentes Conditions et nos politiques de confidentialité et de sécurité et d’être lié par celles-ci que vous soyez ou non un utilisateur inscrit de notre site Web.

UTILISATION DE CE SITE

Le site Kent.ca et son contenu sont fournis gratuitement à l’usage personnel et non commercial de nos clients et d’autres parties intéressées. Kent.ca peut contenir des déclarations de droits d’auteur, dont les modalités doivent être respectées et suivies. Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour fournir des informations justes et actuelles dans ce site, Kent ne donne aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude des informations présentées. Il est possible que ce site contienne des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques et nous nous réservons le droit d’ajouter, de supprimer, de modifier et de corriger des informations au besoin et sans préavis.

INFORMATIONS QUE VOUS SOUMETTEZ

Soumettre des informations de projet ou de produit, des documents, du texte ou des images sur notre site accorde à Kent l’autorisation illimitée et irrévocable d’utiliser, de reproduire, d’afficher, d’exécuter, de modifier, de transmettre et de distribuer ces documents et ces informations. Vous déclarez et garantissez que vous possédez ou contrôlez autrement tous les droits sur ces informations ou documents soumis et que Kent est libre d’utiliser les idées, les concepts ou les techniques que vous nous envoyez dans n’importe quel format et à n’importe quelle fin. Nous ne distribuerons ni ne divulguerons votre nom en rapport avec ces documents ou autres informations et nous ne publierons pas le fait que vous nous les avez soumis à moins que nous n’obtenions votre permission ou que nous y soyons tenus par la loi. Veuillez s’il vous plaît consulter notre Politique de confidentialité pour une description complète de la façon dont nous traitons vos renseignements personnels.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tout le contenu de ce site, y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les textes, graphiques, logos et images, appartiennent en exclusivité ou sous licence à Kent et nos fournisseurs de contenu. Le recueil, l’agencement et le regroupement de tout le contenu sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Kent et sont protégés par les dispositions des lois sur la propriété intellectuelle. Kent vous autorise à visualiser et à utiliser ce contenu dans le cadre de votre utilisation du site pour des fins privées, personnelles et non commerciales. Toute autre utilisation, y compris la reproduction, la modification, la distribution, la transmission, la republication ou l’affichage du contenu de ce site dans n’importe quel format, est strictement interdite.